ShowroomsGehlGenieJLGLullMECSkyjackSkytrakSnorkelTerexWacker NeusonNew InventoryUsed InventoryAttachments
Home
Equipment
   Showroom Equipment
   New Equipment
   Used Equipment
   Attachments
Rentals
   Boom Lift Rental
   Telehandler Rental
   Scissor Lift Rental
Parts
   Gehl Parts
   Lull Parts
   SkyTrak Parts
   JLG Parts
   Pettibone Parts
   Genie Parts
   Snorkel Parts
   Gradall Parts
   Lift Truck Parts
   Parts Request
Service
   Repairs
   Reconditioning
Financing
Dealer Information
   About Us
   Our Staff
   Locations
   Guest Book
   Customer Survey
   Testimonials
Contact Us

Gehl Exclusive Site
Skytrak Exclusive Site
Compact and Heavy Construction Equipment
Sales & Parts - Ohio


Highlift Equipment Team

Our Staff – Experienced & dedicated to helping you with your new or used equipment purchase, service and parts.



Our Highlift Equipment Team is Ready to Serve You.

  Contact us below or through the website


  

 Steve Oyster

President

 

steve@highliftequipment.com

513-563-7500

Terry SchroederSenior Vice President, Treasurer

 terry@highliftequipment.com

513-563-7500

Dave MaierVice President – Sales, Canton Branch Manager

dave@valcoequipment.com

330-592-1550

Tim SoellSales Representative

tim@highliftequipment.com

513-563-7500

Quenton BrinkmanParts Manager / Service Supervisor

quenton@highliftequipment.com

513-563-7500

Annette AucielloAccounting Manager

annette@highliftequipment.com

513-563-7500

Dylan SweenyOffice Assistant

dylan@highliftequipment.com

513-563-7500

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Showrooms

Click to see our attachment inventory.